Protec U Summer Lineup of Clinics

//Protec U Summer Lineup of Clinics

Protec U Summer Lineup of Clinics

A great listing of clinics for youth hockey players over the summer.   Registration for our summer clinics can be done so individually, or by grouping 4, 8 or all clinics.  There’s even a package offered to add on stick times to our all inclusive package, getting you the most hockey possible!

Tuesday, June 26 6:25  (NHL)  Slapshots and Snapshots (Alvin)/ Powerskating and Puck Battles (Vallejo)

Tuesday, June 26 7:40  (Pond)  Total Defenseman Training (Alvin)

Wednesday, June 27 7:55 (Pond)   Stickhandling and Shooting  (Gordin)

Thursday, June 28 6:25  (NHL)  Small Area Games and Game Situations (O’Keeffe)/  All Skills Training (Jennings)

Thursday, June 28 7:40 (Pond)   Checking and Body Contact (Jennings)

Monday, July 2 6:25  (NHL)   Forwards- Attacking the Net (Vallejo) / Powerskating and Stickhandling (Gordin)

Monday, July 2 7:40  (Pond)  Advanced Shooting and Passing (Gordin)

Thursday, July 5 6:25  (NHL) Puck Battle Technique (Mishchenko)

Tuesday, July 10 6:25  (NHL)  Total Defefnseman Training (Alvin)/ The Ultimate Hockey Workout (Vallejo)

Tuesday, July 10 7:40 (Pond) Centers- Face Off Strategy, Technique (Alvin)

Wednesday, July 11 7:15 (Pond)   Checking and Body Contact (Jennings)

Thursday, July 12 6:25 (NHL)  Stickhandling and PowerSkating (Gordin)/ Slapshots and Snapshots

Thursday, July 12 7:40  (Pond)  Attacking the Net- Small Area Games (Gordin)

Monday, July 16 6:25  (NHL)  Powerskating- Edge Control and Balance (Jennings ) /  Small Area Games and Game Situations (O’Keeffe)

Monday, July 16 7:40 (Pond)  Slapshots and Snapshots (Jennings)

Wednesday, July 18 7:15 (Pond) Mini Battle Camp (Vallejo)

Thursday, July 19 6:25 (NHL)  Mojo Hockey Clinic (Ball)/  Total Defenseman Training (TBD)

Thursday, July 19 7:40  (Pond)   Checking and Body Contact (Ball)

Monday, July 23 7:15  (Pond)  Stickhandling/3on3 (Osvold)

Wednesday, July 25 5:30  (NHL)  Mites/Squirts Skills and Drills (TBD)/ Stickhandling and Shooting (TBD)

Thursday, July 26 5:30  (Pond)  Total Defenseman Training (Alvin)

Thursday, July 26 6:50  (Pond)  Advanced Shooting and Passing (Vallejo)

Monday, July 30 6:25  (NHL)  Centers- Face Off Strategy, Technique (Jennings)/ All Skills Training (Gordin)

Register Today!
2018-05-16T16:03:43+00:00