NJ Women’s Hockey League

//NJ Women’s Hockey League
NJ Women’s Hockey League 2018-05-07T19:24:07+00:00

womens league logoThe New Jersey Women’s Hockey League spring season runs April 8 – June 13, 2018.  This league is for players age 18 and up of all skill levels.  No prior playing experience is required to participate.  For more information, or to register, please contact Rob Cacioppo at robc@protecponds.com.

Spring 2018 Season Details:

FOR AGES 18 AND UP!

11 week season

Games on NHL sized rink

Stats, standings, and game recaps on website: www.leaguelineup.com/njwhl

USA Hockey Number required.  Full Equipment Required.

Schedule:

Sunday, April 8 5:50 PM
Sunday, April 15 5:50 PM
Wednesday, April 18 8:20 PM
Sunday, April 29 5:50 PM
Sunday, May 6 5:50 PM
Wednesday, May 9 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 20 5:50 PM
Wednesday, May 23 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 3 5:50 PM
Wednesday, June 6 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13 8:00 PM

Skater Fee $200

Goalies FREE

Referral Incentive: $10 off for each new player you refer!

Referred player must register for the full season, and never have played in the NJWHL before.

Register Today!

For more information on the Women’s Hockey League, or any of our Adult Hockey Programs, please feel free to contact robc@protecponds.com.