Protec Ponds Training Center

www.ProtecPonds.com

Contact

Front desk:

(732) 868-9181

General Manager

Joe Bucchino[br]732-868-9181 ext 103

joe@protecponds.com

Protec Ducks Hockey Director – Youth Travel Hockey

Patrick Alvin[br]732-868-9181 ext 104

palvin@protecponds.com

Protec Skating Academy

Learn To Skate, Freestyle, Figure Skating Programs

Eleanor Reiss – Figure Skating Director

Eleanor Reiss – Learn to Skate Director

skate@protecponds.com[br]732-868-9181 ext 101

Hockey Administration

Adult League, Women’s League, Adult Skills Clinics, Youth
Hockey Programs, Girls Programs

Stephen Reu

Email Stephen at Stephen@protecponds.com

Sales/Marketing/Digital Media Director: 

Would you like to advertise with Protec? Interested in collaborating with us?

Don Migliorisi

Email Don at Don@protecponds.com

Sponsorships, Group Trips & Ice Rentals:

Interested in booking a skating trip for your group?

Email icerentals@protecponds.com

Foods Department, Birthday Parties & Girl Scout Patch Days

Need to get in touch with our Foods Department Manager or book a Birthday Party?

732-868-9181 ext 101

birthdayparties@protecponds.com

Hockey Tournament Director:

Terry Watt[br]732-868-9181

Terry@protecponds.com